First2Install

First2install - bathroom and kitchen fitters

Reviews

Floor tiling and a complete new kitchen installation

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 10, 2024

After the initial contact with Cheyne at the First2Install, he provided a fast, clear and competitive quotation on implementing floor tiling of the entrance hall, kitchen, and installation of a new kitchen, including the replastering, rewirings , lightings, and plumbing works.

The First2Install teams of highly skilled, competent professionals attended and completed the project with an outstanding quality and within the specified budget and time. They were true gentlemen, accomodating, and eager to please.

Thank you Cheyne, Daniel, and the team for a job extremely well done.

It would be a great pleasure to recommend them without any hesitation.

Shahriar

Kitchen re fit

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 8, 2023

A complete kitchen re fit completed, Really happy with my kitchen, Friendly reliable team

Completed within the time given, Would highly recommend

Thank you

Judy Davis

Bathroom Refit

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 7, 2023

I would highly recommend First2install. They have refitted my parents bathroom completely and undertaken electrical work , gas fire removal and carried out various other building projects within the home. First2install were extremely flexible and nothing was too difficult for them. We requested a number of extra projects throughout the building work and the team were always happy to advise and assist. The work is of a very high standard with attention to detail . The team are friendly , knowledgeable and very efficient. We will be using them for a kitchen refit in the new year.

Caroline

COMPLETE HOUSE REFURBISHMENT

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 6, 2023

We consider our selves very lucky to have secured the services of FIRST2INSTALL, They came highly recomended and we had seen there work a while back, We had just purchased a new house and needed the whole place refurbished/ This included new kitchen .2 bathrooms ,a wall taking down that sepperated kitchen and lounge ,a deviding wall to make main bedroom larger and a new ensuite fitted ,a new heating system .all flooring and a chimney down , all this work was completed within a 8 week period .the quotation was not the cheapest , but also not the dearest , what we did get was a top job from a great bunch of guys for the right money ,they worked so hard and kept us up to date at all times ,it is fair to say that we were not living at the property during all this work ,but at ever stage of the work we were informed , and site visits were greatly anticipated , without doubt this is one of the best companies we have dealt with and if this is the work your thinking of having done , then call them , you will not regret it .honest , reliable ,polite

RICHARD oaklands

Garage conversion

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 5, 2023

My wife and I had Cheyne and his team convert our garage into a new kitchen and living space for ease of access. It was a large job that from start to finish was dealt with very professionally.

Would highly recommend Cheyne

Trevor Ashfield

Complete Kitchen Refurbishment

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 3, 2023

New kitchen fitted which entailed a lot of remedial work. Very pleased with the result. The team were friendly, hardworking and professional. Would highly recommend.

Jennifer

Kitchen Worktops – Wood / Laminate

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 3, 2023

First2install have done a great job fitting kitchen worktops, sink and plumbing. Very good work, professional and efficient.

Michelle

Would highly recommend for any job

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 3, 2023

First2install, are absolutely great, we had the back wall of our house taken out, new steels put in, which was really scary, but the guys were great, reassured us all the way.

Then removed our old kitchen & set about plastering etc, all ready for the install of Our new Wren kitchen, great group of lads, always respectful of other furniture & decor.

Dawn Anderson

Great Job

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 3, 2023

They fitted my dream kitchen and all of the team did a fabulous job

Karen Watts

New Kitchen Fitted

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 3, 2023

First2Install fitted my kitchen and they did the great job. The team is responsible, reliable and efficient. They pay a great attention to detail with sound advice not at all pushy, I definitely recommend them.

Maria Lobatch



If you would like to leave us a review on google please go to https://g.page/r/CZKzcGVWGCi9EAI/review

Scroll to Top